Shinedown – Amaryllis (2013)

 Shinedown – Amaryllis (2013)

Shinedown – Amaryllis (2013)

FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time – 44:11 minutes | 1.75 GB | Genre: Alternative Rock,Metal

Amaryllis is the highly anticipated follow-up to Shinedown’s 2008 breakthrough album, The Sound of Madness. The Sound of Madness made rock history yielding six hit singles that reached #1 on the airplay rankings. Their first release since 2008, Amaryllis encompasses themes of vulnerability, exposing both scars and the effort of healing. With stunning guitar riffs, thrilling songwriting and pumping rhythms, each track is a heartfelt emotional statement. Highlighting tremendous growth, the group breaks new ground incorporating horns on various tracks. Included in the album is the eagerly awaited single “Bully.” Amaryllis is one of the group’s finest efforts to date and is available now with pristine sonic clarity.



01. Adrenaline 03:26

02. Bully 04:02

03. Amaryllis 04:04

04. Unity 04:12

05. Enemies 03:08

06. I’m Not Alright 03:07

07. Nowhere Kids 03:11

08. Miracle 03:38

09. I’ll Follow You 03:58

10. For My Sake 03:47

11. My Name (Wearing Me Out) 03:36

12. Through The Ghost 04:02 Links: Links:


Incoming search terms:

Tags:   ·
digg delicious stumbleupon technorati Google live facebook Sphinn Mixx newsvine reddit yahoomyweb